first time lesbian experiments between college roommates

Rsvp public forums Lesbian & bi sexual women First time first time lesbian experiments between college roommates

Tagged: 

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
      Carol Bell
      Participant
      @carolbell

It was after I graduated college. I was 22 at the time and she was a couple years younger. I met her during my senior year and we were just friends at the time. Before that, I thought I was straight but now I’m 100% sure I am bisexual.